We rode the metro up to the stadium and at the stop before ours there were police officers lining the tracks..it was because that was where the Turkey fans had to get off. Then at our stop it was the same thing. It was crazy. There were Police men everywhere...and i think you will understand why after watching some of the videos!
It was so much fun though, we had no idea what was being said or what was being cheered..but we cheered along with everyone else...
Also there were only two places to buy food..you could get like a waffle, hot dog, or hamburger at one..or coke and beer at the other stand. So not like America at all!
singing of the national songs..we could barely hear turkeys cause the belgian fans were so loud
and this is why they need police. this is the turkey section...they got a little upset at one of the calls...and this is what happened. what the movie below its awesome. they were throwin flares as far as they could.
we totally won..it was so awesome..and the goals made were so cool.
really watch this movie...nothing like this would ever happen in utah
we totally loved it...so wished my brothers could've been there!
No comments:
Post a Comment